Countess – Sermons of the infidel digipack (CD)


Due to popular demand, the band decided to release a physical version from this previous digital-only release. The original eight tracks have been remixed and remastered and seven tracks have been added: five more new versions of Countess classics – including a Manilla Road cover – and two live songs, recorded at the ‘Metal Magic’ festival in Denmark in 2014. The release comes in a digipack with 8 page booklet with lyrics and photos. Released by the band themselves, distribution by Heidens Hart Records / New Era Productions. Click for photos.

In stock